Navasota Grimes County Chamber of Commerce | Login
CHAMBER AMBASSADORS
"An Ambassador's mission is to promote and advocate for members
through positive public exposure."

 

Ana Cosino - Chairman

The Navasota Examiner

ads@navasotaexaminer.com


Geralyn Backhus

Navasota Police Department

gbackhus@navasotatx.gov


   

Cindy Bell

Eclectic Collective / Maggie's Loft

eclecticcollective175@hotmail.com

 

Sarah Byrd

42 Place Apartments / The Office Bar

42place@embarqmail.com


   

Kathleen Dimmel

St. Paul Episcopal Church

stpaulsnavasota@gmail.com

Marilyn Bettes

Individual Member


   

Teresa Morales

Prosperity Bank

teresa.morales@prosperitybanktx.com

Stephanie Perez

Hilco Metal Roofing

sperez@hilcometal.com

   

Joe Valdez

Wells Fargo Bank

joe.valdez@wellsfargo.com


James Schroeder

Woodmen of the World Insurance

jeschroeder@woodmen.org


   
 

Kristi Tucker

Navasota Police Department

ktucker@navasotatx.gov

 

Beverly Collinsworth

Texas Central

   
 

Julie Verzorak

Prosperity Bank


Rebecca Coronado

Mid-South Synergy

rcoronado@midsouthsynergy.com

   

Leanne Floyd

Mid-South Synergy

 

YoLanda Fultz

Traditions Downtown

traditions@traditionsdowntown.com

   
Carrie Little
Navasota Examiner
Mary B
Hilco Metal Roofing
   
 Brie Bunetello
Golden Creek Rehab
 

 

For more information about the Navasota Grimes County Chamber Ambassador Program click here.

 

Kristi Tucker

Navasota Police Department

ktucker@navasotatx.gov


Navasota Grimes County Chamber
117 S. La Salle, Navasota, Texas 77868
Ph. 936-825-6600 | Fax 936-825-3699